12 ranked · data checked October 26, 2026
Best AI Receptionist for Real Estate 2027
NextPhone ranks first of the 12 AI receptionists we scored for real estate agents, with 79.5 of 95 points from published prices and terms checked October 26, 2026. Upfirst is second (71.6) and Goodcall third (70.2). NextPhone connects natively to HubSpot and GoHighLevel.
The ranking
Prices checked against each vendor's own pricing page on October 26, 2026; integrations checked October 27, 2026. Each row carries its own read date.
Swipe the table sideways for more columns.
| # | Service | 100 calls/mo | 200 calls/mo | Plan at 100 calls | Booking | HubSpot, GoHighLevel | Score | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NextPhone | $199 | $199 | Pro: unlimited inbound calls | Entry plan | HubSpot and GoHighLevel native | 79.5 /95 | getnextphone.com read October 26, 2026 |
| 2 | Upfirst | $69.95 | $159.95 | Premium: 90 calls | Entry plan | HubSpot and GoHighLevel through Zapier | 71.6 /95 | upfirst.ai read October 26, 2026 |
| 3 | Goodcall | $79 | $129 | Starter: 100 unique callers | Not stated | HubSpot and GoHighLevel through Zapier | 70.2 /95 | goodcall.com read October 26, 2026 |
| 4 | My AI Front Desk | $114 | $189 | Business-in-a-Box: 240 minutes | Entry plan | HubSpot and GoHighLevel native | 65.4 /95 | myaifrontdesk.com read October 26, 2026 |
| 5 | Phonely | $75 to $85 | $150 | Starter: 200 minutes | Not stated | HubSpot and GoHighLevel through Zapier | 55.6 /95 | phonely.ai read October 26, 2026 |
| 6 | Rosie | $149 | $149 | Scale: 1,000 minutes | Higher plans | HubSpot native, GoHighLevel through Zapier | 55.2 /95 | heyrosie.com read October 26, 2026 |
| 7 | Smith.ai AI Receptionist | $212.50 | $385 | Pro: 75 calls | Entry plan | HubSpot and GoHighLevel native | 52.8 /95 | smith.ai read October 26, 2026 |
| 8 | Dialzara | $135 | $239 | Business Pro: 220 minutes | Entry plan | HubSpot and GoHighLevel through Zapier | 52.3 /95 | dialzara.com read October 26, 2026 |
| 9 | RingCentral AI Receptionist | $149 | $299 | Standalone: 100 minutes | Entry plan | None documented | 36.3 /95 | ringcentral.com read October 26, 2026 |
| 10 | Simple Phones | $97 | not computable | Entry: 100 calls | Not stated | None documented | 33.1 /95 | simplephones.ai read October 26, 2026 |
| 11 | Moneypenny AI Answering (US) | $199 | $418 | 100 calls plan | Not stated | None documented | 26.4 /95 | moneypenny.com read October 26, 2026 |
| 12 | Go Answer AI Receptionist | $270 | $510 | AI Receptionist: 300 minutes | Not stated | None documented | 21.0 /95 | goanswer.io read October 26, 2026 |
Ordered by score, highest first. Costs are each vendor's cheapest published plan for that volume plus its published rate past the allowance, at 3-minute calls; taxes, setup and add-ons are not included. The score weighs price, bill predictability, integrations (on this page: HubSpot, GoHighLevel), contract terms and spam billing; test-call scores are coming. How we rank.
For an agent the question is less whether the phone gets answered and more whether the caller’s name, number and reason land in the CRM while the lead is warm. This list weighs HubSpot and GoHighLevel, the two CRM connections we track that agents use most, and each entry says whether booking a showing is on the vendor’s entry plan.
Why each vendor ranks where it does
Each entry adds how the vendor connects to HubSpot and GoHighLevel and whether booking is on its entry plan.
Rank 1
NextPhone
79.5 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 7.9 points ahead of Upfirst: it gains 10 on bill predictability, 10 on integrations and 1 on contract terms and gives up 13.1 on price.
- Where it loses
- At 100 calls it costs $199, the 9th lowest of the 12 here.
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot native (vendor docs); GoHighLevel native (vendor docs). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking on the entry plan: Google, Outlook and other calendar booking on Pro.
Rank 2
Upfirst
71.6 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 1.4 points ahead of Goodcall: it gains 6 on contract terms and gives up 4 on bill predictability and 0.6 on price.
- Where it loses
- Its bill rises $90 a month when calls double from 100 to 200.
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot through Zapier (Zapier directory); GoHighLevel through Zapier (Zapier directory). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking on the entry plan: Books into Google, Outlook, Clio, Acuity, Calendly and Square.
Rank 3
Goodcall
70.2 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 4.8 points ahead of My AI Front Desk: it gains 8 on spam-call billing, 7 on bill predictability and 5.8 on price and gives up 10 on integrations and 6 on contract terms.
- Where it loses
- Its bill rises $50 a month when calls double from 100 to 200.
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot through Zapier (Zapier directory); GoHighLevel through Zapier (Zapier directory). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking not stated on its pricing page.
Rank 4
My AI Front Desk
65.4 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 9.8 points ahead of Phonely: it gains 10 on integrations and 5 on contract terms and gives up 5.2 on price.
- Where it loses
- Its bill rises $75 a month when calls double from 100 to 200.
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot native (vendor docs); GoHighLevel native (GoHighLevel's own app directory). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking on the entry plan.
Rank 5
Phonely
55.6 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 0.4 points ahead of Rosie: it gains 6.4 on price and 3 on bill predictability and gives up 5 on integrations and 4 on contract terms.
- Where it loses
- Its bill rises $75 a month when calls double from 100 to 200.
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot through Zapier (Zapier directory); GoHighLevel through Zapier (Zapier directory). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking not stated on its pricing page.
Rank 6
Rosie
55.2 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 2.4 points ahead of Smith.ai AI Receptionist: it gains 16.4 on price and gives up 6 on bill predictability, 5 on integrations and 3 on spam-call billing.
- Where it loses
- Past the allowance, it moves the account up a plan, which stays until you downgrade. “Rosie will automatically upgrade the Subscriber to a higher Subscription Plan to cover the additional Services Minutes usage.” (heyrosie.com, read October 27, 2026).
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot native (HubSpot's own app directory); GoHighLevel through Zapier (Zapier directory). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking on a higher plan only: Calendar booking from Scale; Professional sends appointment links by text.
Rank 7
Smith.ai AI Receptionist
52.8 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 0.5 points ahead of Dialzara: it gains 10 on integrations, 3 on bill predictability and 3 on spam-call billing and gives up 13.5 on price and 2 on contract terms.
- Where it loses
- 30 days of notice to cancel. “If you ever cancel, we need 30 days' notice, and then you're done.” (smith.ai, read October 5, 2026).
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot native (HubSpot's own app directory); GoHighLevel native (vendor docs). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking on the entry plan: AI Scheduling (Calendly and more) listed on every plan.
Rank 8
Dialzara
52.3 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 16 points ahead of RingCentral AI Receptionist: it gains 7 on contract terms, 5 on integrations and 4 on price.
- Where it loses
- Past the allowance, it sends callers to voicemail unless auto-recharge is on. “so you can turn on auto-recharge or buy extra minutes a la carte. If it hits zero, callers go straight to voicemail.” (dialzara.com, read October 27, 2026).
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- HubSpot through Zapier (Zapier directory); GoHighLevel through Zapier (Zapier directory). Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking on the entry plan: Appointment scheduling listed in every plan.
Rank 9
RingCentral AI Receptionist
36.3 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 3.1 points ahead of Simple Phones: it gains 5.1 on price and 3 on bill predictability and gives up 5 on contract terms.
- Where it loses
- At 100 calls it costs $149, the 7th lowest of the 12 here.
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- No documented connection. Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking on the entry plan.
Rank 10
Simple Phones
33.1 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 6.7 points ahead of Moneypenny AI Answering (US): it gains 6 on contract terms, 4.7 on price and 2 on spam-call billing and gives up 6 on bill predictability.
- Where it loses
- Past the allowance, it releases your phone numbers. “If you cancel your plan, or you exceed the number of calls per month for your tier, your phone numbers will be released.” (simplephones.ai, read October 26, 2026).
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- No documented connection. Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking not stated on its pricing page.
Rank 11
Moneypenny AI Answering (US)
26.4 /95
- Why it ranks here
- 5.4 points ahead of Go Answer AI Receptionist: it gains 10.4 on price and 3 on bill predictability and gives up 6 on contract terms and 2 on spam-call billing.
- Where it loses
- Answered spam calls are billed. Only silent calls are free; any call where noise registers is charged, spam included. “If the caller does not speak to the AI Receptionist (i.e. no noise is registered), the call will not be charged.” (cdn.prod.website-files.com, read October 7, 2026).
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- No documented connection. Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking not stated on its pricing page.
Rank 12
Go Answer AI Receptionist
21.0 /95
- Why it ranks here
- Last on this list by its order rule.
- Where it loses
- At 100 calls it costs $270, the most of the 12 here.
- HubSpot and GoHighLevel
- No documented connection. Evidence.
- Booking a showing
- Appointment booking not stated on its pricing page.
Which one fits your situation
Most HubSpot and GoHighLevel connections
Tie: NextPhone, My AI Front Desk and Smith.ai AI Receptionist, each with HubSpot and GoHighLevel native.
Why it may not fit: NextPhone: At 100 calls it costs $199, the 9th lowest of the 12 here. My AI Front Desk: Its bill rises $75 a month when calls double from 100 to 200. Smith.ai AI Receptionist: Cancelling takes 30 days of notice.
Lowest cost at 100 calls
Upfirst costs $69.95 a month at 100 calls.
Why it may not fit: Its bill rises $90 a month when calls double from 100 to 200.
Easiest to try and to leave
Tie: NextPhone and Dialzara. Both allow cancelling at any time, charge no setup fee and offer a free trial.
Why it may not fit: Dialzara: Past its allowance it sends callers to voicemail unless auto-recharge is on.
What an AI receptionist should capture from a property call
Sign calls, showing requests, seller inquiries and tenant calls arrive on the same line. The receptionist is worth more when it records the property, the caller’s timeline and whether they are working with another agent, and routes a ready buyer to you rather than taking a message. Ask each vendor to show a sample record as it arrives in your CRM.
What to check before you sign
- A sample lead record as it arrives in your CRM, with the fields filled.
- Whether the AI can route a hot lead to your cell before taking a message.
- Whether it handles calls for several listings or several agents on one number.
- What the plan does past its allowance: a published rate, an automatic upgrade, or voicemail.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which AI receptionists integrate with GoHighLevel?
NextPhone, My AI Front Desk and Smith.ai AI Receptionist document a native GoHighLevel connection, and Upfirst, Goodcall, Phonely, Rosie and Dialzara connect through Zapier, per the integration pages we read (checked October 27, 2026). My AI Front Desk is listed in GoHighLevel's own app directory. A logo on a vendor page with no stated mechanism does not count.
Which AI receptionists can book a showing on the entry plan?
NextPhone, Upfirst, My AI Front Desk, Smith.ai AI Receptionist, Dialzara and RingCentral AI Receptionist list appointment booking on the entry plan. Rosie keeps booking for higher plans. Goodcall, Phonely, Simple Phones, Moneypenny AI Answering (US) and Go Answer AI Receptionist do not say on their pricing page. Prices checked October 26, 2026.
How much does an AI receptionist cost a real estate agent?
For the 12 AI receptionists on this list, the cheapest published plan for three-minute calls costs $69.95 to $270 at 100 calls a month, prices checked October 26, 2026. Each cost is the vendor's cheapest plan for that volume plus its published rate past the allowance; taxes, setup and add-ons are not included.
Do AI receptionists charge a setup fee?
Moneypenny AI Answering (US) charges a one-time setup fee. Most of the rest say nothing either way, which we score as unknown rather than free (checked October 26, 2026). Ask for the first invoice in writing.
Sources
- Pricing pages are linked in the table’s Source column, each with its read date. The other pages quoted here:
- Rosie: terms, read October 27, 2026.
- Smith.ai AI Receptionist: pricing page, read October 5, 2026.
- Dialzara: pricing page, read October 27, 2026.
- Simple Phones: pricing page, read October 26, 2026.
- Moneypenny AI Answering (US): terms (PDF), read October 7, 2026.
- Integrations: the vendors' own integration pages and the tools' app directories, checked October 27, 2026. Every connection's evidence is on the data page.
Data changes for vendors on this list
- October 27, 2026: Upfirst: cancellation notice recorded as none. Its pricing FAQ says "You can cancel, upgrade, or downgrade anytime, no questions asked," the same strength as other cancel-anytime terms. Its setup-fee summary now reads "None stated": no page says there is no fee. No price changed.
- October 27, 2026: My AI Front Desk: the 1,000 monthly overage credits its pricing page lists as included ("Extra credits you get each month in case you go over your included usage") now count as 40 included minutes, so Business-in-a-Box covers 240 minutes before the $0.25 rate applies (was 200). Phonely: noted that its Professional plan card says 650 minutes and its comparison table 750; the card is used. Cost arithmetic: when two plans tie on their lowest cost, the one with the narrower range is chosen, so Phonely at 10 calls a day prices on Professional alone.
How to cite: AI Receptionist Rankings, Best AI Receptionist for Real Estate 2027, data checked October 26, 2026, https://www.aireceptionistrankings.com/best-ai-receptionist-for-real-estate/. The full dataset is on the data page (CC BY 4.0).